1-800-witch:

School Witch Tips

🌸 sigils!! (if you’re a closeted witch, draw them in your shoes or on your thighs)

🌸 make a sachet for success and/or anti-anxiety

🌸 bring a worry stone or stress ball to fumble with when stressed

🌸 put tea bags in your bag of gym clothes to keep them from smelling

🌸 draw sigils on your water bottle caps to energize and hydrate

🌸 enchant your pencils/pens so you remember your notes

🌸 have earl grey tea with breakfast in the morning to energize yourself for the day

🌸 do kitchen witchcraft for packed lunches!!!

after school:

🌸 meditate on your way home to absorb all you’ve learned

🌸 take a nice, long shower/bath to cleanse all of the gunky energy off of you

🌸 stretch some to release any pent-up energy

🌸 tell your deities/the moon about your day!

Coming into a fandom late

cartoonjessie:

tirnelstargazer:

spacewalkerkru:

marianagmt:

feyreacher0n:

hangingfire:

pillowprincesslexa:

aliciaclockgriffin:

swanqueen-in-gotham:

ravenhilarious:

ishipwhatiship247:

kateriverameliawolfe:

crochanblackbeak:

skuldvggerypleasant:

tgif-441:

marvelanimelover:

markisexbang:

knightofbloodcancer:

thatcrazysonicchick:

hamboj2:

teaganvamp:

abh95:

it-is-bugs:

fanfic-yes-please:

eriplier:

illogicalvoid:

inverted-mind-inc:

sageblackrose95:

jupiter235:

not-so-secret-nerd:

nerdsagainstfandomracism:

my-reylo:

street-of-mercy:

dj-killer:

221books:

valerieparker:

baxtersaurus:

mishstiel:

image

Coming into a fandom early and watching it become an angry clusterfuck

image

Being in a dormant fandom that suddenly comes alive again after a new book/movie

image

Don’t forget about those who come in the midst of a fandom war. 

image

Accuracy at its best

Being in a fandom and not even knowing there’s a war going on…

all of this shit…lol

When You’re Not In The Fandom But You’re Nosy AF

When you get into a fandom only to discover it’s dead

This gets better every time I see it. 

@fuboos-mess

Being in a dead fandom…

Or being in such a tiny fandom that it feels like youre the only one

The accuracy hurts.

Being in a fandom that had a shit ending.

When you’ve been fangirling long enough, you’ve experienced all of the above.

Being in a fandom meant for kids.

This just gets better..

@mi-kleos

When you realize that joining the fandom has ruined you

Fandom hell in general

Yes.

This^^^ just… ALL OF THIS.

Being in so many fandoms that you don’t even know what’s going on

THIS IS THE SKULDUGGERY FUCKING PLEASANT FANDOM IN ONE POST!!

Trying to recruit people to your fandom

Annnnnnndddd it’s back

Being in a fandom which has so many antis

I’ve probably reblogged this before, but that was before these great additions.

Being in a fandom that actually works together

Why is this so true? All of it.

being in a fanbase but all your mutuals suddenly turn into Kpop blogs

image

I always enjoy it when a good post comes around again and has been improved by the reblogs like the years for a fine wine.

Being in a fandom when shit goes down and everyone has different opinions

When you are in a fandom and don’t care for others people opinion…..even if they are right…(believe me, I have met several of those)

Being in a fandom you never meant to join

I love this. and it’s gotten better

After abandoning a fandom you’re still a little bit emotionally invested in….

flower-lesbienne:

ohdear–imqueer:

ohdear–imqueer:

hufflepuff-rave:

MY HUSBAND IS MISSING

PLEASE IF YOU KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT WHERE MY HUSBAND IS SHARE IT WITH ME OR THE MASON OHIO PD

PLEASE SHARE THIS POST TO HELP FIND MY HUSBAND

Dillon Alexander Williams went to Kings Island with me and my mother Melanie Dean but is now nowhere to be found. Last time I saw him was at the Build a Bear in Kings Island and he seemed completely fine. After hours of security searching they discovered my husband was no longer in the park and hadn’t been since 11 am. He was seen on camera walking out of the park, through the Soak City parking lot and out towards the Sunoco on the other side of the street.

He was last seen wearing black jeans, pink converse, a red and black Deadpool letterman jacket and a Marie the cat beanie like in the pictures I’ve provided.

I’ve been asking around and no one has seen him. This is legitimately the most terrifying thing I’ve ever experienced in my life, please, if you have ANY info call the Mason PD or send me a PM on here. I just want my husband home.

I called the Mason PD myself and asked if there was a missing persons report on Dillon Williams and /yes/ there is an actual report and search going on for this guy. So it’s not made up that he’s missing.

HEY GUYS I DID MORE DIGGING ON THIS AND GOT IN TOUCH WITH DILLON’S MOTHER

He’s not missing, its a false police report. He’s trying to get away from his wife.

Obviously I asked permission to post these screenshots of the conversation I had with his mother. He is not missing. OP is trying to use Tumblr and Facebook and stranger’s lack of knowledge of the family and situation to find him and control and further abuse him.

A lot of people reblogged this from me earlier, I’d really appreciate if you reblogged this instead!